Thursday, March 4, 2021

Town Hall #2

Please join us for the second in our town hall discussion series on psychiatric drug withdrawal.

We are asking what science and research can tell us about the experience of withdrawal. We will discuss research effort that has called into question long-held professional beliefs about the effects of psychotropic drugs on the brain and nervous system.

Friday, March 12 2021 – 8 AM PST, 11 AM EST, 4 PM GMT, 5 PM CET
Register at Event Brite. This is a pay what you like event, a minimum donation of $1 applies to register.

Video

Psychiatric Drug Withdrawal – Town Hall Discussion #1

Watch the recording of our first psychiatric drug withdrawal town hall discussion, aired live on January 15, 2021. Featuring panelists Adele Framer, Luke Montagu, Swapnil Gupta and John Read.